Back To News

Last Day of June soundtrack vinyl coming November 2021

7th October 2021

My soundtrack for the videogame ‘Last Day Of June’ is set to be released on vinyl for the very first time on 19th November 2021 via Music On Vinyl. Pre-order here!

Side A
1. Some Things Cannot Be Changed
2. That Day By the Pier
3. There Must Be a Way
4. The Last Day of June
5. Suspended in Me
6. Driving Home

Side B
1. I’m Still Here
2. The Boy Who Lost His Friends
3. The Crib
4. Time for a New Start
5. Suspended in You
6. Under the Shadow of My Father
7. Accept
8. Deceive
9. Together, Forever Again