Back To News

Impossible Tightrope track + video out now!

5th September 2023

‘Impossible Tightrope’ from ‘The Harmony Codex’ is out now! Accompanied by an astonishing animated video directed by Miles Skarin/Crystal Spotlight. Both the song and the video take you on an immersive and constantly evolving journey. Oh, and see how many times you can spot “the object” in the video!


SW – vocals, piano, acoustic guitar, bass, strings, moog sub 37, arp 2600, cobalt 8, electric guitar, harp, rhodes, hammond organ, solina strings, programming
Adam Holzman – electric piano (including solo)
Nate Wood – drums
Niko Tsonev – electric guitar
David Kollar – ambient guitar
Theo Travis – saxophone
Ben Coleman – violin
Lee Harris – psychedelic guitar