Back To News

The Future Bites Digital Deluxe Edition out now!

27th August 2021

THE FUTURE BITES DIGITAL DELUXE EDITION is now available on all streaming platforms – this edition compiles the main 9 track album, THE B-SIDES COLLECTION, remixes by Biffy Clyro, Nile Rodgers, Pure Reason Revolution, Shearwater, Tangerine Dream and two previously unreleased remixes by Pat Mastelotto/Adrian Benavides and Magit Cacoon. Also included is the bonus content disc from the deluxe edition, featuring 6 additional tracks and extended versions of PERSONAL SHOPPER, UNSELF, KING GHOST and EMINENT SLEAZE. Listen here: